Posted: December 9, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Okay it is official, I hate the government and I want to leave the country after I finish my College diploma. We have so much debt in Britain and the answer to this is to hike up the University fees. Did they not take into consideration that less people will go to University which means more people will look for jobs.. OH WAIT there is no jobs in Britain anymore because this is a drowning nation. What part of ‘get us out of debt’ don’t the government understand. Should have gotten UKIP in. They maybe harsh on some things but god almighty they would get rid of our debt. I hate this country. America, Canada, Australia or New Zealand, you may be getting another person and another business coming to your country.

Damn Lib Dems and Damn University Fees!

Leave a comment